The A Team


Jimbrindley-300x300.jpg

Jim "Clive" Brindley

jim.brindley@stabecksales.com

mobile: 612-867-3555

So. Minnesota, Western Wisconsin, Eastern Iowa


_LAS8931.jpg

Jim Remington

jim@stabecksales.com

mobile: 612-750-8040

Areas of Minnesota, all of North Dakota, South Dakota, and Nebraska

IMG_6800.jpg

Adam Cooper

adam@stabecksales.com

mobile: 651-247-6111

Wisconsin and Northern Minnesota

KC21.jpg

KC Stabeck

kc@stabecksales.com

mobile: 612-868-2839

Minnesota and Iowa


Deb.jpg

Deb Packard

deb@stabecksales.com

mobile: 608-444-8066

Central & Eastern Wisconsin

_LAS8976.jpg

Lucy Stabeck

lucy@stabecksales.com

office: 763-252-4750

Inside Sales & Technical Support


_LAS8951.jpg

Jonathan Sather

jonathan@stabecksales.com

mobile: 612-801-6015

Entire territory specializing in Door Hardware

 The B Team


ceo.jpg

CEO

Finance

New Hire

CEO Right Hand

System Administrator

Intern

Upper Management

Seasoned Employee

Upper Mgt. Right Hand

Secratary